Breaking Down IT Data Silos: End-to-End Observability with Alluvio IQ
AMER October 19, 2022 1pm ET / 10am PT
EMEA October 19, 2022 2pm BST / 3pm CEST

Industry Leaders

  • David Totten

    CTO, US One Commercial Partner Microsoft

  • David Totten

    CTO, US One Commercial Partner Microsoft

  • David Totten

    CTO, US One Commercial Partner Microsoft

  • David Totten

    CTO, US One Commercial Partner Microsoft

  • David Totten

    CTO, US One Commercial Partner Microsoft

  • David Totten

    CTO, US One Commercial Partner Microsoft

Hybrid work models and complex distributed environments have drastically changed your employees’ digital experience and the demands on IT – massive volumes of data and alerts keep your teams in constant reaction mode.

Register now for a hands-on workshop to learn how organizations are using Riverbed’s Alluvio IQ to:

  • Reduce MTTR by automatically setting priorities for business impact
  • Improve employee digital experience using full-fidelity data across the network, infrastructure, and end user experience metrics
  • Reduce IT costs with automated remediation, which allows highly skilled staff to focus on high-value projects

Presenters

  • Bill Coon - For Americas

    Technical Director, Riverbed

  • Chris Crampton - For EMEA

    Senior Technical Solutions Architect, Riverbed

  • Phillip Gervasi

    Sr. Technical Evangelist, Technical Marketing
    Riverbed

  • David Totten

    CTO, US One Commercial Partner Microsoft

  • David Totten

    CTO, US One Commercial Partner Microsoft

  • David Totten

    CTO, US One Commercial Partner Microsoft

Register Now!

All fields are required